MEET OUR TEAM LEADER

Werner Eksteen

082 411 3089
werner@wernereksteen.com
TEAM WERNER EKSTEEN
TEAM LEADER – FULL STATUS AGENT
BA (Hons) Political Science and Development Administration (NWU)
Diploma in Advanced Property Practice (DipPP) (IEASA)

MEET OUR FULL TIME SUPPORT STAFF

Margie Nortjé

072 382 2160
margie@wernereksteen.com
GENERAL MANAGER
.

Angelique Potgieter

076 595 5204
angelique@wernereksteen.com
ASSISTANT TO GENERAL MANAGER

 

Elize Breen

elize@wernereksteen.com
BUYER/SELLER ADMINISTRATOR

Hané Ollewagen

hane@wernereksteen.com
WEB ADMINISTRATOR

Alice Venter

team003@wernereksteen.com
FARMING ADMINISTRATOR

Pieter Venter

SHOW CONVENER

Derick Mohale

ASSISTANT TO SHOW CONVENER

Cathy Dwinger

082 551 1665
cathy@wernereksteen.com
LICENCED PERSONAL ASSISTANT
4 years HOD teaching diploma

Corné Potgieter

072 203 7957
corne@wernereksteen.com
LICENCED PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Margaret Mabonga

081 582 3794
margaret@wernereksteen.com
LICENCED PERSONAL ASSISTANT

MEET OUR AGENTS

Annie Benadé

082 577 4531
annie@wernereksteen.com
FULL STATUS AGENT
With diploma in datametrics; programmer.

Jackie Coetzee

082 822 7461
jackie@wernereksteen.com
FULL STATUS AGENT
B Iuris, B Proc, UNISA

Smittie Smith

082 819 1809
smittiesmith2@gmail.com
FULL STATUS AGENT
B.Com., MBA, CEA, AICS, FICB, ASCA

Kobus en Marika
Blignaut

082 447 6217 / 072 508 8578
kobusb@wernereksteen.com
blikkeprop@mweb.co.za
FULL STATUS AGENT

Max Eksteen

081 418 3347
max@wernereksteen.com
INTERN ESTATE AGENT

Sekgabi Masobe

081 411 8711
sekgabi@wernereksteen.com
INTERN ESTATE AGENT
BComm in Strategic Management

Ilona Zager

083 262 2017
ilona@wernereksteen.com
INTERN ESTATE AGENT
BA, BA(Hons), MA

Jan-louis Benade

082 777 1103
jan-louis@wernereksteen.com
INTERN ESTATE AGENT

Nicol van der Walt

081 782 7886
nicol@wernereksteen.com
INTERN ESTATE AGENT